Karácsonyi színezők

12/20/2015

Eljött hát az év egyik legcsodálatosabb időszaka, amikor ki-ki a maga módján éli ki az ünnepi hangulatát; van aki megállás nélkül karácsonyi dalokat hallgat, van, aki vagy százféle süteményt süt majd a rokonságnak, van, aki a fa feldíszítésében leli nagy örömét, és van, aki más módon hódol a kreativitásnak. Erre születtek meg a felnőtt színezők is, amelyek hihetetlen intenzitással robbantak az eladási listák élére, megtöltve a könyvesboltok kirakatát is. Hát, közeledve december vége felé, gondoltam hozok, illetve mutatok nektek egypár lehetőséget a témában, ugyanis a magyar kínálat a karácsonyi színezők terén még elég halovány maradt. Azonban hála az internetnek, a gyors kiszállításnak és postázásnak, valamint a bookdespository.co.uk és a waterstones.com oldalnak, ez mind elérhető közelségbe kerül, csak kívánni kell egyet. Lássuk az én személyes 3 kedvencemet: 


1. Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure - nézz bele ITT
Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way. Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour. Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment. This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors. It is perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford. Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd - £5.99
ISBN: 9780141366760

2. The Magical Christmas: A Colouring Book - nézz bele ITT
From Lizzie Mary Cullen, the illustrator behind hit colouring book The Magical City, comes a brand new treat for the winter. Settle down by the fire and immerse yourself in this mesmerising new colouring book for adults. Join celebrations across the world and throughout the years, from skating at the Rockefeller Center to surfing in Sydney and frost fairs on the Thames to Victorian toy shops. Travel with the wise men following a star, spot Santa's sleigh skimming over the rooftops and discover dazzling gingerbread houses with Lizzie's intricate inky illustrations. Fans of mindfulness and art therapy will love this beautiful Christmas gift book. A whole world of festivity is waiting for you inside...
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd - £7.49
ISBN: 9781405925136

3. Christmas to Color: 'Tis the Season to be Stress-Free 
Step into a wintry wonderland with illustrator Mary Tanana's intricate, gorgeous illustrations of Christmas magic, lovingly represented in this delicately rendered coloring book. From snowflakes to stockings, reindeer to wreaths, every aspect of the holidays is waiting to be brought to life through your creativity. With nearly one hundred pages of pen-and-ink drawings, the wintry coloring book fun will last you well into the new year!
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc - £8.99
ISBN: 9780062443793

You Might Also Like

0 megjegyzés

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

#HarryPotter #JimKay #Hogwarts #BackToTheHarryPotterWorld

Szerző: Making Classic Pop2015. december 9.

WeHeartIt